Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Stupid women and kitchen joke?

Why do guys STILL think it's funny to crack this "joke." It's literally not funny at all... I guess it's just a "joke" for the unwise or cyber nerds who wish it was a law that men were dominant so they could finally FORCE someone to be with them [since no one wants to anyways]. NOW I KNOW some ***crack is gonna go ahead and pull this joke just to annoy me, but it won't annoy me, because I will know you are trying. Alright bye.

No comments:

Post a Comment