Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Wladimir klitschko vs Samuel Peter Who is going to win ?

I see Klitscho winning via UD as the only way i can see Peter winning is by TKO or KO and I feel Wladimir is to clever to put himself in the situation where Peter can knock him out . Thoughts please ?

No comments:

Post a Comment