I finally loped Tango yesterday.. It was so much fun! I loved it! I can't wait until I get better and can lope just as good as I can with a saddle (I am okay at loping without a saddle, I don't have to worry about falling off). How long did it take you to lope ? It took me five serious months of riding before I could do it.. How did you feel the first time you did it?
No comments:
Post a Comment