Tuesday, August 9, 2011

GH - Anyone really dislike Maxie?

Wow, I thought I was the only one out there that Maxie annoyed. Most watchers seem to really like her. She definitely is a spaz and is way over the top. People used to say Nadine was like a cartoon but I think Maxie has the top honor for cartoonish behavior. She can be so childish and selfish and just because she admits it doesn't make it fine by me. She blames Jason for every little thing that happens to Spinelli or doesn't happen to him and she basically tells Spinelli on a daily basis that he is a helpless child without her. She does have some redeeming qualities and I don't hate her but she is definitely not my favorite person on that show. Often times her rambling annoys me more than Spinelli's but less than Winnifred's. LOL!

No comments:

Post a Comment